Now that the entirety of Torchwood: Miracle Day has aired, you may want to revisit the episodes with the “informed” commentary from Blogtor Who. Included below are links to each audio commentary from the series. Be warned, however. Some of the commentaries match the more “adult” tone of the episodes. Visit the Miracle Day section HERE.

Miracle Day Episode 1
Miracle Day Episode 2
Miracle Day Episode 3
Miracle Day Episode 4
Miracle Day Episode 5
Miracle Day Episode 6
Miracle Day Episode 7
Miracle Day Episode 8
Miracle Day Episode 9
Miracle Day Episode 10

Included below are two interpretations by Blogtor of composer Murray Gold’s Miracle Day theme.

Torchwood: Miracle Day theme [80s style] by BlogtorWho

Torchwood: Miracle Day tribute by BlogtorWho

Previous articleNEWS ROUND~UP
Next articleClosing Time – What Did YOU Think?
Cameron K. McEwan
Cameron K McEwan was the first owner and site editor of Blogtor Who since its creation in May 2008 until Dec 2015. A lifelong Doctor Who fan, Cameron has also written two books, The Who’s Who of Doctor Who and Doctor Who: The Big Book of Lists, and directed a film all about Doctor Who fans throughout the years, Who’s Changing - An Adventure In Time With Fans. Cameron also contributes TV and film news and reviews to BBC Radio London, Metro, Digital Spy, New York Observer and Den of Geek. He lives in London with his one trousers.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.