Included here are details and cover art for next month’s Region 1 DVD release of The Reign of Terror, check out the extras below and click on the cover art for a bigger version. It’s released as a one-disc set on Feb 12 in North America and, as previously announced, on Jan 28 in the UK. Read the Blogtor Who review HERE.
The Reign of Terror
Four remaining episodes with two animated episodes.
Audio Commentary
With (on selected episodes): Carole Ann Ford, Ronald Pickup, Patrick
Marley, Neville Smith, Geoffrey Wickham, Caroline Hunt, Timothy Combe,
Paul Vanezis, Philip Morris and moderated by Toby Hadoke.
Don’t Lose Your Head
The making of The Reign of Terror featuring Carole Ann Ford, William Russell and Tim Combe.
Robespierre’s Domain Set Tour
A tour of the animated backgrounds. 
Photo Gallery
Animation Gallery
PDF materials: Radio Times Listings
Production Notes Subtitles 
Previous articleK-9 on Stargazing Live
Next articleTop 10 Doctor Who In-Jokes
Cameron K. McEwan
Cameron K McEwan was the first owner and site editor of Blogtor Who since its creation in May 2008 until Dec 2015. A lifelong Doctor Who fan, Cameron has also written two books, The Who’s Who of Doctor Who and Doctor Who: The Big Book of Lists, and directed a film all about Doctor Who fans throughout the years, Who’s Changing - An Adventure In Time With Fans. Cameron also contributes TV and film news and reviews to BBC Radio London, Metro, Digital Spy, New York Observer and Den of Geek. He lives in London with his one trousers.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.