Included above is the DVD artwork for the forthcoming releases of The Enemy of the World and The Web of Fear – click on them for bigger versions. The former is released in November whilst the latter is released in 2014. Both titles are currently available worldwide on iTunes. Read the full report on the “missing episodes” announcement HERE and check out some pics below.

Previous articleTee Offers
Next articleJoanna Page chats 50th
Cameron K. McEwan
Cameron K McEwan was the first owner and site editor of Blogtor Who since its creation in May 2008 until Dec 2015. A lifelong Doctor Who fan, Cameron has also written two books, The Who’s Who of Doctor Who and Doctor Who: The Big Book of Lists, and directed a film all about Doctor Who fans throughout the years, Who’s Changing - An Adventure In Time With Fans. Cameron also contributes TV and film news and reviews to BBC Radio London, Metro, Digital Spy, New York Observer and Den of Geek. He lives in London with his one trousers.


  1. these and All the scrapped episodes should be public domain. the missing episodes (vol 1) costs nearly $50aud yet if it weren't for our abc a lot less would be recovered. I paid my 50 got an episode of enemy of the world – now you want $35 each for these 2 stories??


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.