Click for a bigger version

BBC  has a lovely exclusive for David Tennant fans. Doctor Who: The Complete David Tennant Years is a 26 disc DVD box set which includes all his adventures from 2005-2010, including the animated stories Dreamland and The Infinite Quest and the following extras:

Series Two:
Audio Commentary
Outtakes & Deleted Scenes
David Tennant & Billy Piper Video Diaries
Doctor Who Confidential
Exclusive Doctor regeneration scene

Series Three:
Music and Monsters
Freema Agyeman Tour of the Studio
David Tennant’s Video Diaries
Deleted Scenes
Read Through of Episode 13
Audio Commentary
Doctor Who Confidential

Series Four:
Doctor Who Confidential
David’s Video Diaries
Deleted Scenes
Retrospective Featurette
Exclusive scene: “Timecrash”
Audio Commentary

Doctor Who Confidential
Doctor Who at the Proms
Deleted Scenes
David Tennant Video Dairy – The Final Days
Audio Commentary
Doctor Who At Comic Con

Doctor Who’s Greatest Moments

Previous articleAUDIO REVIEW: Domain of the Voord
Next articleWhovian Dad: Fandom, Fatherhood and Whovian Family Values
Cameron K. McEwan
Cameron K McEwan was the first owner and site editor of Blogtor Who since its creation in May 2008 until Dec 2015. A lifelong Doctor Who fan, Cameron has also written two books, The Who’s Who of Doctor Who and Doctor Who: The Big Book of Lists, and directed a film all about Doctor Who fans throughout the years, Who’s Changing - An Adventure In Time With Fans. Cameron also contributes TV and film news and reviews to BBC Radio London, Metro, Digital Spy, New York Observer and Den of Geek. He lives in London with his one trousers.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.