The BBC have released the synopses for both parts of the first episode of The Sarah Jane Adventures series four. Here is the synopsis for The Nightmare Man, part 1:

In the first two-part adventure, The Nightmare Man, Sarah Jane’s adopted son, Luke, faces life-changing events and Bannerman Road will never be the same again when he has his first nightmare and is haunted by a dark figure from his dreams. A strange entity is reaching out to our world, with terrible consequences for the whole human race.

The Nightmare Man Part 1 will air:
5.15pm, Oct 11 on CBBC
4.30pm, Oct 13 on BBC Two

And the synopsis for part 2:

With Luke, Clyde and Rani trapped in a bizarre dreamscape, Sarah Jane must fight alone in the concluding part of the first story in the fourth series of The Sarah Jane Adventures. As the Nightmare Man grows stronger, only K9 might hold the key, but can Luke summon the courage to face his adult life before the whole world becomes trapped in an endless nightmare?The Nightmare Man Part 2 will air:
5.15pm, Oct 12 on CBBC
4.30pm, Oct 14 on BBC Two

The Nightmare Man promo pics


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.