The Suicide Squad Rain Poster

Ratcatcher (Daniela Melchior), Bloodsport (Idris Elba), and Polka-Dot Man (David Dastmalchian) go undercover to make contact with the Thinker (Peter Capaldi) (c) Warner Brothers Twelfth Doctor Doctor Who

The Suicide Squad. The fifteen members of the Suicide Squad, in their various comic book costumes, run forward through torrential rain, some screaming or yelling as they run, most holding up some sort of weapon. (c) Warner Brothers

Suicide Squad Ratcatcher
Suicide Squad Mongal Harley