The official soundtrack to Series 2 and 3 of ITV’s Victoria, starring Jenna Coleman, is available now on Spotify and iTunes.

Following the release of the Series 1 soundtrack in 2017, fans of hit ITV period drama Victoria can finally enjoy the music from the second and third seasons at their leisure. Though the timing of this release seems a little strange – halfway through Series 3’s broadcast in the UK – it is a welcome addition to our playlists, nevertheless!

For those who haven’t seen the show, Victoria stars Jenna Coleman as the young Queen as she comes to terms with her regal responsibilities. Series 2 and 3 in particular chart her marriage to Prince Albert (Tom Hughes), as well as becoming a mother to a seemingly endless amount of children!

In addition to its phenomenal performances and rich design, the music is one of the highlights across all three Victoria series. This new album contains 21 tracks across the 16 episodes, available to download now via Spotify and iTunes.

Victoria Series 3 has already aired in the US, but here in the UK we still have four episodes remaining. In the meantime, why not indulge in the show’s royally good music to help pass the time!

Track Listing
  1. Allelujah (Arrangement of Theme by Martin Phipps) [feat. Gillie Mackenzie]
  2. Adoration
  3. Osborne House
  4. Little Flame
  5. Reflection
  6. The Crown
  7. Cholera
  8. Skinny Dipping
  9. Fever Rising
  10. French Court
  11. Going to Ireland
  12. Albert Wears the Crown
  13. Inspecting the Regiment
  14. Babies
  15. Albert’s Plan
  16. Broken Marriage
  17. Time of Enchantment
  18. Matchmaking
  19. Rain
  20. The Duchess
  21. The Great Exhibition

Victoria Series 3 continues in the UK next Sunday at 9pm on ITV.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.