Coming to audio is a brand new series of four Doctor Who adventures featuring The Twelfth Doctor and Clara. The Tales of Winter quartet will be released over the next few months – check out all the details below.
The Gods of Winter by James Goss
Available now from BBC Shop HERE and Amazon HERE. Read by Clare Higgins (Ohila in Night of the Doctor and The Magician’s Apprentice)
On a remote human colony planet, under the cover of a protective dome, young Diana Winter summons the TARDIS. Brought to her side by the power of a mysterious calling card, the Doctor and Clara are given one of their unlikeliest assignments yet. Yet it is one that will have far-reaching consequences…

Many years later, on the homeworld of the alien Golhearn, the time travellers once again meet Diana – but this time the stakes are much higher. The Golhearn’s savage madness is threatening to destroy their own civilisation, and Diana has a personal reason to call for the Doctor once again. Is he willing to assist, or must Clara go it alone? Can anyone discover the cause of the monstrous insanity that threatens them all?

The House of Winter by George Mann
Read by David Schofield who appears in an upcoming Doctor Who Series 9 episode.
Released Oct 15 – Available from BBC Shop HERE and Amazon HERE
The Sins of Winter by James Goss
Released Dec 3 – Available from Amazon HERE

The Memory of Winter by George Mann
Released Feb 4, 2016 – Available from Amazon HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.