Home Uncategorized Lethbridge-Stewart spin-off novels announced

Lethbridge-Stewart spin-off novels announced

Candy Jar Books have announced, Lethbridge-Stewart – a new series of novels revealing the untold story of Colonel Alistair Lethbridge-Stewart set shortly after the 1968 serial, The Web of Fear.
The first series consists of The Forgotten Son by Andy Frankham-Allen and will be released on  February 22, 2015.
It will be followed by Horror of Det-Sen by Lance Parkin (The Infinity Doctors), The Schizoid Earth by David A McIntee (The Face of the Enemy) and Mutually Assured Domination by Nick Walters (Superior Beings).

The Lethbridge-Stewart series will be launched on February 22, 2015, the fourth anniversary of Nicholas Courtney’s death, the actor behind the Brigadier. The first series of novels will be released one book per quarter throughout 2015. 

Thanks to Candy Jar Books

Previous articleREVIEW: Official replica Fourth Doctor S16/17 scarf
Next articleChristmas Cast interviews
Cameron K McEwan was the first owner and site editor of Blogtor Who since its creation in May 2008 until Dec 2015. A lifelong Doctor Who fan, Cameron has also written two books, The Who’s Who of Doctor Who and Doctor Who: The Big Book of Lists, and directed a film all about Doctor Who fans throughout the years, Who’s Changing - An Adventure In Time With Fans. Cameron also contributes TV and film news and reviews to BBC Radio London, Metro, Digital Spy, New York Observer and Den of Geek. He lives in London with his one trousers.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Exit mobile version