Home Doctor Who Series 10 Join Peter Capaldi and Pearl Mackie on Social Media Today

Join Peter Capaldi and Pearl Mackie on Social Media Today

Peter Capaldi and Pearl Mackie Space Channel Q&A
Peter Capaldi and Pearl Mackie Space Channel Q&A
Following much silence surrounding Doctor Who recently this week we will be on overload as cast and crew attend numerous events in Canada and the US.

First up today are two special Q&A’s via Facebook and Twitter hosted by Canada’s sci-fi TV channel, Space.

At 1:15pm ET (6:15pm BST) new companion Pearl Mackie takes to Twitter to answer fans questions. You can still get yours now in using the hashtags #AskPearl and #TARDISinTO.

Then at 5:45pm ET (10:45pm BST) Pearl is joined by Twelfth Doctor Peter Capaldi, Doctor Who showrunner Steven Moffat and Executive Producer Brian Minchin for a live Facebook Q&A.


Canada’s Space Channel will also be hosting a special fan meet and greet tomorrow for the lucky winners of a recent competition and Space’s flagship show, InnerSpace will be on hand to record the whole thing.

Following all the Canadian shenanigans the Doctor Who team are heading for the US and New York Comic Con, where on Friday 7th October they will take part in a special panel. The panel will include a first look at what’s ahead for Doctor Who.

There will be more to come on that later in the week. So come back to our pages to see what all the gossip is.

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Exit mobile version