Home Classic Doctor Who Classic Doctor Who Books Doctors Three, Five, Six & Ten Next for Mr Men Treatment

Doctors Three, Five, Six & Ten Next for Mr Men Treatment

Mr Men Doctor WhoMash Up
Mr Men Doctor WhoMash Up
The next four chosen Doctors are about to get Adam Hargreaves Mr Men/Doctor Who mash-up treatment.

In February 2018 Doctors Three, Five, Six and Ten will all have their place in this delightful range of books. Suitable for anyone ages 1-100!

This fab new series, first revealed in 2016 is written and illustrated by Adam Hargreaves. It combines the iconic storytelling of Doctor Who with the whimsical humour and design made famous by his father, Roger Hargreaves.

The four new books are available to pre-order now from Amazon.co.uk for release on February 6th 2018.

Out next week, October 17th is a special Christmas story involving the Tenth Doctor. It’s Christmas Eve, and the Doctor and Donna are sipping at mugs of hot chocolate. Donna looks to the Doctor and announces, “I hope I get a surprise for Christmas.” The Doctor knows what he has to do. 



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Exit mobile version