MTG Lands

The art by FaJareka Setiwan for the Sarah Jane Smith card in the Blast fro the Past deck Doctor Who Magic the Gathering

The five land cards in the Doctor Who game, as represented by Vulcan (Plain), Marinus (Island), Zeta Minor (Jungle), Peladon (Mountain), and Tigella (Forest). ive cards, each identified as a type of land and with a colour symbol, and a painting of the TARDIS on a different planet from the series (c) Wizards of the Coast

MTG Davros
MTG Doctor Who