Doctor Who Series 9 (C) BBC
The BBC have unleashed the full titles for Doctor Who Series 9 (including a slight change to two announced here previously). Check them out below.
1. The Magician’s Apprentice
2. The Witch’s Familiar
3. Under The Lake
4. Before The Flood
5. The Girl Who Died
6. The Woman Who Lived
7. The Zygon Invasion
8. The Zygon Inversion
9. Sleep No More
10. Face The Raven
11. Heaven Sent
12. Hell Bent
For full details on each episode, visit the Doctor Who Series 9 Episode Guide HERE.

Previous articleDoctor Who Series 9: Radio Times cover with Peter Capaldi & Jenna Coleman
Next articleBOOK REVIEW: Doctor Who – The Time Lord Letters
Cameron K. McEwan
Cameron K McEwan was the first owner and site editor of Blogtor Who since its creation in May 2008 until Dec 2015. A lifelong Doctor Who fan, Cameron has also written two books, The Who’s Who of Doctor Who and Doctor Who: The Big Book of Lists, and directed a film all about Doctor Who fans throughout the years, Who’s Changing - An Adventure In Time With Fans. Cameron also contributes TV and film news and reviews to BBC Radio London, Metro, Digital Spy, New York Observer and Den of Geek. He lives in London with his one trousers.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.