TITAN COMICS - DOCTOR WHO: ELEVENTH DOCTOR YEAR 3 #6 Cover C: Simon Myers

PREVIEW: Doctor Who Eleventh Doctor #3.6 – The Memory Feast

Matt Smith returns as the Eleventh Doctor in comic form this week in a new story from Titan Comics. Writer George Mann and artist: I.N.J....
TITAN COMICS - DOCTOR WHO: SUPREMACY OF THE CYBERMEN #5- Cover B Photo Variant

Exciting Finale of Titan Comics Doctor Who Supremacy of the Cybermen Out Today

Today sees the release of the exciting conclusion of this year’s epic Doctor Who comic crossover event – ‘Supremacy of the Cyberman’. Universes will live and...
TITAN COMICS DOCTOR WHO ELEVENTH DOCTOR YEAR THREE #11

PREVIEW: TITAN COMICS: Doctor Who Eleventh Doctor #3.11

Titan Comics have released a preview of the next issue of Eleventh Doctor's ongoing comic book adventures. Writer Alex Paknadel and artist I.N.J Culbard bring us 'Strange...
Doctor Who Convention Special: The Long Con Cover A: Alice X. Zhang

Special Titan Comics Doctor Who SDCC Comic Revealed

For fans of Doctor Who and Titan Comics lucky enough to be headed for this year's massive San Diego Comic-Con, a treat is waiting BBC...
Torchwood #2 Cover A by Blair Shedd

REVIEW: Titan Comics Torchwood #2 – Action Packed From Start To Finish

Torchwood may not have made it back to the TV but it has certainly made its presence felt in the world of Titan Comics...