Today sees the release of the ‘Tenth Doctor Novels’, a set of 8 re-released Doctor Who stories on audio CD and Audible.

The Tenth Doctor Novels follows the Tenth Doctor and Martha Jones (played by David Tennant and Freema Agyeman) on journeys in Time and Space as they encounter a giant beast in the Lake District, a hoard of extinct animals, a vast woodland in space, nightmarish Halloween creatures, dangerous swamp life, a vanished spaceship and a mysterious medicine man.

The stories are read by Martha Jones herself, Freema Agyeman along with Reggie Yates, Adjoah Andoh, and Will Thorp.

List of titles
  • Sting of the Zygons by Stephen Cole
  • The Last Dodo by Jacqueline Rayner
  • Wooden Heart by Martin Day
  • Forever Autumn by Mark Morris
  • Wetworld by Mark Michalowski
  • Sick Building by Paul Magrs
  • The Pirate Loop by Simon Guerrier
  • Peacemaker by James Swallow

This title is now available from and…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.